Home #7 Languages
English
shakespeare.jpg

We includes here the relative "wisdom pills" to the English Languages course, basically built around the Shakespearean plays and inedit works from the master.

 

Title Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date Author Hits
21 Enjoy ... The Shakespearian play ... 'The Tempest' ... by Giovanni A. Orlando Saturday, 19 November 2011 Administrator 1052
22 A Shakespearian meditation: Consider this, That, in the course of justice, none of us Should see salvation: we do pray for mercy; Monday, 31 October 2011 Administrator 1447
23 'Poor and content is rich and rich enough' ... by William Shakespare ... Enjoy Othello Saturday, 29 October 2011 Administrator 1310
24 And in the Odin-day ... let us enjoy MacBeth ... Wednesday, 26 October 2011 Administrator 1156
25 Where the name of Europe comes from? ... Tuesday, 18 October 2011 Administrator 1050
26 Let us enjoy ... Measure for Measure ... Act II Scence IV Sunday, 16 October 2011 Administrator 1047
27 The Myth of Simplicity on English Grammar ... Friday, 07 October 2011 Administrator 1971
28 Can we continue to write the Shakespearian Plays? Thursday, 06 October 2011 Administrator 913
29 Enjoy Shakespeare: The Merchant of Venice. Tuesday, 20 September 2011 Administrator 1097
30 The Mystical meaning of 33 English Words Sunday, 18 September 2011 Administrator 1477
 
«StartPrev1234567NextEnd»
Page 3 of 7